Soft Sweet Place

I love Natibaby Sweet Place – it’s one of my all time favourite wraps (I’ve embarassingly owned this design in 6 colourways and 3 different fabric blends) and I love the look and the feel of it. This particular one is the light brown colourway with linen – supportive yet lovely and soft and pleated beautifully into a gorgeous ring sling.  I’m so pleased to be giving this one to a good friend (and looking forward to seeing it often on the school run! ;D)

*~,~*”*~,~*”*~,~*”*~,~*”*~,~*”*~,~*”*~,~*”*~,~*”*~,~*”*~,~*

About emeriminni

My name's Emily and I'm a pragmatic mum to 2 inspirational children, Sling Librarian, business owner/manager, part-time student & chronic craft enthusiast. I love reading, ranting, learning and making things & I'm interested in philosophy, psychology, babywearing & practical, natural-ish parenting, and all sorts of creative things (esp. crochet, dyeing, sewing, beading and baking).
This entry was posted in Babywearing Projects, Sewing & Altering. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

